Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Westen Leffel

Westen Leffel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Westen Leffel
"Jennifer is excellent at getting you the coverage you need. 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of tj broades

tj broades

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tj broades
"Jennifer and her team helped me in every way possible, taking quick action and answering every question I had. Great business and an amazing group of ladies 😁"
Profile photo of David Murphy

David Murphy

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Murphy
"Very knowledgeable about information an if there's money to be saved they'll save it very satisfied"
Profile photo of Robert Cherry

Robert Cherry

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cherry
"Jennifer has been great! She’s had all my business and personal insurance since 2019."
Profile photo of the pits eventos

the pits eventos

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by the pits eventos
"Thank you very much for your excellent service and agility, thank you for insuring my vehicle"
Profile photo of Charissa Billingsley

Charissa Billingsley

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charissa Billingsley
"Sat down for a quote about 2 years ago with Amy Flood and she happily took the time to explain the policies and I switched that day and been happy ever since. Jennifer Broades and staff have been amazing to work with. Not only do they care about their customers, they also care and help the community"
Profile photo of Amy Marie Flood

Amy Marie Flood

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Marie Flood
"Jennifer Broades State Farm is always here to make sure you are covered for all your Insurance needs. If you want to protect your family for the future, ask her about Life Insurance. She is very passionate and has a heart full of love. Determined to be here for you! Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Robin Adams

Robin Adams

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Adams
"Jennifer and her staff have been wonderful. They are very responsive, courteous, and go above and beyond to be helpful. She looks out for us by suggesting policies to protect our properties and ourselves. They have also saved us money compared to other local companies. Her staff is well trained and very professional. I enjoy going into an office where everyone who enters is greeted and helped promptly. I recommend her State Farm office to anyone needing insurance and that they let them give a quote for comparison."
Profile photo of LeeAnn Schultz

LeeAnn Schultz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Schultz
"Jennifer & her staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. She is very patient and answered all of my questions. The office is very clean & spacious. I would definitely recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of tadranique broades

tadranique broades

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tadranique broades
"Jennifer is great! I consulted with her about some decent but reasonable priced life insurance policies for my family. She went above and beyond to make sure that I had the best of several options. Jennifer is also very kind and professional. 10/10 and I would recommend anyone, any day to Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Carrie Robbins

Carrie Robbins

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Robbins
"State Farm Agent Jennifer Broades really showed her concern and professionalism as she helped me get my State Farm policy affairs in better order after the untimely passing of my beloved husband. She helped me update and upgrade policy changes per my request in a way that made me feel better than I had felt for several months. I highly recommend Agent Broades and her staff, if you are in need of any type of insurance services. Carrie Robbins"
Profile photo of Rachel Mitchell

Rachel Mitchell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mitchell
"My claim STILL wouldn’t be completed if it weren’t for Jennifer. She is amazing and helped us immensely through this entire process. We are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Codi Winship

Codi Winship

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Codi Winship
"Love Love Love Jen and the employees.! Yall are so kind and understanding and I love the help and how yall share and explain new information with me. Thank yall for treating me and my family like yalls🤞"
Profile photo of madison beam

madison beam

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madison beam
"Go see Jennifer for for all your life questions or needs!! I’m so thankful she helped me make the right mommy decision with life insurance!"
Profile photo of melissa slaton

melissa slaton

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa slaton
"Jennifer Andrews has been my insurance agent since the day she opened for business. She makes purchasing insurance fast, simple and affordable. I also love the fact that she's continuously giving back to the community. Her and her staff are always friendly and there to answer any questions I may have. I would highly recommend them for anyone in search of affordable and reliable insurance. Thank you Jennifer and staff for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Jo Hiner

Jo Hiner

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Hiner
"All the Ladies are friendly and they know their Insurance! They go above and beyond to get all of your questions answered correctly and give great service in insurance situations! We aren’t just trusting State Farm - we are trusting Jennifer and her crew, they make it easy because we know we can depend on them! Keep rocking it Ladies!"
Profile photo of Chasity Burke

Chasity Burke

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Burke
"Agent Jenn!!! does an amazing job and can help you out with just about anything. She isn’t just an agent she is someone that actually cares and you can feel it radiating off of her from the moment you step in her office!! I highly recommend her and her team. The women in this office are the epitome of great work ethic. They can provide anything from loans & insurance, to personal advice. I am 23 and for the people starting out in the same generation as me we definitely understand the struggle of trying to just make it on our own especially in todays society.…. That being said you NEED an agent like Jenn!!!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Woodson

Vanessa Woodson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Woodson
"The nicest and helpful people"
Profile photo of Katelyn Morris

Katelyn Morris

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Morris
"Amy Flood an exceptional agent! She has helped us get the very best rates for car insurance and renters insurance. Jennifer’s team is hands on, professional, and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of claude spence

claude spence

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by claude spence
"Jennifer and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Emma Spence

Emma Spence

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Spence
"They are very helpful, go above to assist anytime I have a question or concerns. Great group of girls."
Profile photo of Denielle Contreras

Denielle Contreras

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denielle Contreras
"There girls are the absolute best! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of erika rice

erika rice

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erika rice
"Me and husband John just recently switched to State Farm they were so patient with us and helped answer all our questions. It was nice that when you need a change someone was there to help. Thank you."
Profile photo of Terry Landers

Terry Landers

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Landers
"If you are in the market for insurance....this is the place to go. Jennifer and staff go above and beyond. Thank you for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Jeff Richbourg

Jeff Richbourg

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Richbourg
"If I could rate higher than 5 stars I would! Jennifer and her team are hands down the best insurance company I have had the privilege to do business with! Very knowledgeable, respectful and super helpful with all my questions about my life insurance!"