Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Broades

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Broades

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phillip K

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Took the time to be thorough and give me the insurance I needed. Service is top notch. Never felt rushed or pressured. Willing to customize the insurance policy to OUR needs. Very professional and HIGHLY recommend! Even if you are happy with your current insurance it’s worth your time to have the team review it for you and offer suggestions."

Leila Taylor

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and welcoming and they help you out a lot and I appreciate them for helping me to get insurance on my very first car!! Thank you all so much and another note they are very helpful and do there absolute best to help you even if it’s your first time"

alex vaughn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Broad has outstanding customer service and is very knowledgeable! 10 out of 10 recommend this agent!"

Demi Collins

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly staff."

Christina Presgrove

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for insurance. They treat you like family. I can call or email and they take care of me."

Offical Shad LennoxTV

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance And Business"

Kisha Carper

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever! These ladies take the best care of their customers in the most stressful times! Awesome communication and 5STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE ALWAYS!"

Misty Sprinkle

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been helping me ever since my son totaled his truck. She was so helpful & knowledgeable through the whole claim process. It's great knowing that in stressful times like this that there is somebody in your corner!!!"

Barbara Johnson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"One lady helped me with everything. Sweet kind voice. She offered to stay on the phone and make sure I was safe. Business hours for her were near closing time but she said she would wait until she knew I was safe. Great customer service and she made me feel like a was a valued customer. BIG THANKS TO HER!!"

Phillip Smith

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Weldon Lofton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best insurance agent hands down talking about 5 star service! I called her to make a claim on Friday 5/27/22 she completed and filed the claim sent me an email letting me know. Later that day I received phone call from State Farm and I received payment on 5/31/22. They truly work for you!!!! Very impressed with the quick turnaround what a great staff ! #JenniferBroadesstatefarmbrokenbow"

Krystal McClendon

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love all the agents at this State Farm! Heather Brittain had been on me about getting life insurance for awhile now. Made it easy for me to just go up there and pay for the whole year instead of monthly!"

Todd Sisk

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Jennifer and her team are amazing!"

Chelsea Massingill

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies go above and beyond at this office. Only place we will use. We appreciate you guys taking care of all our insurance needs."

Eboni Gregory

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to another state and Jennifer helped me switch all of my car insurances over; which was a bit of a headache but she never complained and made sure we had the best plans for each vehicle! She also helped my husband and I with Life Insurance!! She talked us through every option available! She went above and beyond to make sure our family is and will always be the most important!! If you need insurance (home, auto, and/or life), I HIGHLY recommend Jennifer Broades out of Broken Bow, Oklahoma!! She’s licensed in Arkansas as well!! 🙂 We appreciate everything you have done and will continue to do for us Jenn!! You rock!! 😊"

Jonathan Gallagher

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a delightful time visiting with the State Farm crew at Jennifer’s State Farm in Broken Bow."

Alysia Wightman

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Broades and Heather Brittain were very helpful in assessing my insurance needs and quickly providing quotes for options. They are very knowledgeable and guided me to the right decision on my coverage. I highly recommend their services for your insurance needs."

Sandy Gallagher

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her girls are like my daughters, I've known most of their lives. I know without a doubt, they will provide the same quality of service to all, as they do for me. They have always been knowledgeable, respectful, responsible and dedicated to their job and customer's. I am very proud of my Girls for all their hardwork and love they have for family and our community."

James Cantley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in Broken Bow great staff and always friendly and helpful"

Jared Haley

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service that met all my and my families auto and life insurance needs"

Hannah Stanford

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing! They really make you feel like family! Very down to earth and understanding.. It’s one of the best experiences I’ve had being in a insurance office would definitely recommend!"

Stacey McHam

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Andrews is awesome... There aren't enough words to express our satisfaction and appreciation with this amazing lady... Me and my husband recently had an issue concerning our insurance and had to switch agents... Jennifer stayed past business hours giving up time with her family to ensure our needs were met.. She understood our concerns and her concern was genuine. We weren't just a policy number to her.. She met with me the next day and covered every aspect of our multiple policies and got us the best possible discounts.. If you are looking for an agent who sees you as more than just a paycheck then I highly recommend this agency for any and all your insurance needs..."

Misty Tomlinson

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer acquired my car insurance and just a few months later my daughter had an accident. She was working on a home loan for me at the same time. For both events, she worked nights, weekends and during personal tragedy to keep me updated. All of the ladies in the office go out of their way to help me as well."

Brandi Scott

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her crew are always so helpful and go above and beyond to help their customers. We always use Memoree Black, and she is great! Very knowledgeable and so helpful!"

Jonathan Martinez

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so professional and always willing to help. Great customer service here!"