Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy McDonald

Amy McDonald

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy McDonald
"These ladies are always helpful and kind. Marianne is always patient with me and my crazy questions. She takes the time to answer them and never makes me feel like it’s an issue."
Profile photo of Alexis Peay

Alexis Peay

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Peay
"These Women are so wonderful!! Thank you for the really great advice and helping me with my insurance!! Go see them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cotroal F

Cotroal F

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cotroal F
"Best Agents ever Jennifer and here whole staff are wonderful there nothing to small are to big for them to handle there great.."
Profile photo of Legacy Trails Cabins

Legacy Trails Cabins

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legacy Trails Cabins
"Very helpful with all our needs."
Profile photo of Willow Kallaby

Willow Kallaby

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willow Kallaby
"Love, love, loveeee working with these ladies. Mariann is always quick to get our items insured and she's super easy to work with. When I go in, all of the ladies in this office are attentive and kind. If you need something insured, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Belinda Young

Belinda Young

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Young
"I have to say I've been satisfied with these lady's couldn't ask for a better place. These lady's have always been helpful !"
Profile photo of Lorrine Perry

Lorrine Perry

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrine Perry
"Very nice group of employees there at State farms they're always very professional with the personal touch"
Profile photo of John Ryan

John Ryan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ryan
"Always willing to work for you and with you! Nice organization friendly people."
Profile photo of Dayne

Dayne

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayne
"It’s the most excellent service, a friendly Atmosphere"
Profile photo of Lorie Houston

Lorie Houston

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Houston
"Amazing group of employees! Been with state farm for 32 years and never regretted🥰"
Profile photo of Brooklynn Hunkapiller

Brooklynn Hunkapiller

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklynn Hunkapiller
"Sweetest people to work with and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Smith
"They were very helpful and friendly. I've never considered a different agent."
Profile photo of Tanner Bunn

Tanner Bunn

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Bunn
"Great prices and very good communication!"
Profile photo of Kayleen Wright

Kayleen Wright

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleen Wright
"Are always super friendly and make your visit quick and easy."
Profile photo of royce harrington

royce harrington

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by royce harrington
"Very friendly and helpful. Best place to get insurance for sure"
Profile photo of Dickenson Outdoors

Dickenson Outdoors

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dickenson Outdoors
"Great insurance great people great service"
Profile photo of Bristina Hill

Bristina Hill

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bristina Hill
"Very helpful and talkative and explained so much! This place has one great team!!"
Profile photo of Calen Cawley

Calen Cawley

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calen Cawley
"Jennifer and her team are the best! They have helped us tremendously!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bryan

Kimberly Bryan

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bryan
"The ladies are all so nice and helpful. Mariann Mooney always takes care of my payment by phone and shoots me an email to confirm my payment has been processed. Thank you ladies for your wonderful service."
Profile photo of Stacey Parsons

Stacey Parsons

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Parsons
"We feel secure having Jennifer Broades State Farm of Broken Bow, Ok covering all 3 of our autos as well as our home. The rates and coverage are great, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and they never hesitate to answer any questions or concerns we have. If they are unsure of info they are very quick to find out and call right back. State Farm is constantly striving to be all they can be for their clients. I recently learned that they not only provide insurance coverages, they now offer home or auto loans, banking options and even the new State Farm credit card (you save 5% each month when using it for your premiums!!) I highly recommend Jennifer Broades- State Farm of Broken Bow, Ok for all of your insurance needs and more."
Profile photo of Brittany Beasley

Brittany Beasley

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Beasley
"Best insurance company in town. I would highly recommend Jennifer and her team to anyone. Thank you ladies for everything you do."
Profile photo of Westen Leffel

Westen Leffel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Westen Leffel
"Jennifer is excellent at getting you the coverage you need. 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of tj broades

tj broades

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tj broades
"Jennifer and her team helped me in every way possible, taking quick action and answering every question I had. Great business and an amazing group of ladies 😁"
Profile photo of David Murphy

David Murphy

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Murphy
"Very knowledgeable about information an if there's money to be saved they'll save it very satisfied"
Profile photo of Robert Cherry

Robert Cherry

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cherry
"Jennifer has been great! She’s had all my business and personal insurance since 2019."